Our Team

OUR TEAM:

Gene and Cindy Lantrip
gene@lantripch.com
325-673-1615

Customer Relations, Customizing, and Marketing
Jeremy McBrayer
jeremy@lantripch.com
325-673-1615

 

Kristie McBrayer
kristie@lantripch.com
325-673-1615

 

Plumbing:

T & T Plumbing
10168 Private Road 2589
Clyde, Texas 79510
Tovia Grynewicz 721-4723 FAX 529-5365
Email: tandt613@gmail.com
http://abileneplumbernow.org/

 

Air Conditioning and Heating:

Air-Tech Heating & Air Conditioning
4825 Hill Street
Abilene, Texas   79602
692-5850  FAX 695-4125
Web:  www.abileneairtech.com

 

Electrical


We Electric.
Tuscola, Texas  79562
Scotty Wristen  325-267-5057  FAX 325-572-4536
Email:  electricbywe@hotmail.com



Cabinetry, Custom Trim Work, and Design

Moore Construction
Chris Moore
325-370-8445


Interior Finishes and Design

Abilene Blinds
Jon Sims 665-6437 FAX 698-6640
Email: abileneblinds@yahoo.com


Acme Brick Company - Tile
4849 Hill Street
Abilene, Texas  79602
Kylie Sartin FAX 698-9474 - 325-660-4621
Email: ksartin@brick.com
Web: www.brick.com

Big Country Glass & Mirror - Custom Mirrors, Shower Doors and Glass Work
158 Jamestown Road
Abilene, Texas 79602
Joe Gann 698-5615 Other 721-5889
Email: scjgann158@sbcglobal.net
 

Granite Innovations

1942 Industrial

Rob and Nita Young - 325-690-1220

 

Knight Carpet Company
3401 North First Street
Abilene, Texas 79603
Paige Watts 672-6436 FAX 672-6437
Email: paige@knightcarpet.com
Web:  www.knightcarpet.com


Fort Worth Lighting
5107 East California Parkway 
Forest Hill, TX 76119
Mark Singleton 817-808-6840
Latch & Key Hardware - Cabinet Hardware
Mark Singleton 817-808-6840
Email:  latchandkeyhardware@yahoo.com


 
Garage Doors

All American Doors, Inc.
2434 Industrial Blvd.
Abilene, Texas 79605
Reid Kyker 692-5501 FAX 692-5664
Email:  abileneallamericandoor@yahoo.com
 

Exteriors: Masonry, Landscape, Gutters and Septic


The Gutterman
Mark Worthington 665-4893
Email:  gutterman1157@me.com

Chad’s Fencin’
Abilene, Texas 79606
Chad Bolls 677-3362 FAX 795-1352 Other 669-2429
Email:  thechadgrd@msn.com

New Leaf Landscaping
138 Tannehill
PO Box 5878
Abilene Texas 79608
Joel Morris 795 9955 Other 665-5534
Email: newleaflandscaping@att.net

Acme Brick Company - Brick and Stone
4849 Hill Street
Abilene, Texas  79602
Jeremy Gonzales FAX 698-9474 Other 325-665-7270
Email: jgonzales@brick.com
Web: www.brick.com

Big Country Stone - Brick and Stone
4865 Hill Street
Abilene, Texas  79602
Cory Withers 325-437-5550
Email: cwithersbcs@gmail.com
Web: www.bigcountrystone.com

Bill Black Septic
725-2997



Inspections

Watkins, Phil Consulting
1749 University Blvd.
Abilene, Texas 79603
Phil Watkins 668-1408  FAX 676-7973
Email:  pwatkins44@gmail.com


Pest Control and Treatments

Jim's Pest Control
325-725-1424


Drafting and Design

gee plan room
Denise Gee  669-3816
Email:  geeplanroom@yahoo.com


Conley Design
Samantha Conley: 338-3388
Email: dakota1912@yahoo.com

Images