Affiliations and Resources

Affiliations and Resources:
Check out "Our Team" Section for Further Affiliations.


Big Country Home Builder Association

http://bigcountryhba.com/ 
4398 Crawford Drive
Abilene, TX 79602
325-698-4232
325-692-5844

Title Company

Security Title Company
4400 Buffalo Gap Road #1100
Abilene, Texas 79606
Gerald Johnson/Mitzi Merchant 695-1144  FAX  695-1152
Email: glj@securitytitleco.com
Email: mitzi@securitytitleco.com
Web:  www.securitytitleco.com


Banking and Lending

First Financial http://www.ffbtexas.com/

First Financial Bank
P.O. Box 6000
4400 Buffalo Gap Road
Abilene, Texas   79608
Janet O’Dell   627-7616
Connie Stone 627-7614
FAX 627-7618
Email: jodell@ffin.com 
Email: cstone@ffin.com 
Web: www.ffin.com 
Mortgage Department:
325-627-7621


PrimeLending
3270 S 27th Street
Abilene, Texas 79605
Carla Mabe 691-9093(x221) FAX 691-9871
Email: cmabe@primelending.com
Web: www.primelending.com

 

 

Materials, Supplies, and Services


Abilene Fastener Supply
1641 South Treadaway Blvd.
P.O. Box 2381
Abilene, Texas 79604
Brandon Fischer 673-9200 FAX 676-4100
Email:  branfast@yahoo.com


Abilene Lumber BMC West
PO Box 7323
2025 Industrial Blvd.
Abilene, Texas   79608-7323
Mark White   698-4465   FAX 695-9957
Email: white@bmcwest.com
Web: www.bmcwest.com
 

Abilene Winnelson
701 Pecan
Abilene, Texas  79602
Richard Chapman    676-2012  FAX  672-4354
Email: rchapman@winnelson.com
Web:  www.winnelson.com

 

Acme Brick Company
4849 Hill Street
Abilene, Texas  79602
Gary Pearce  698-2263  FAX 698-9474 Other 721-7221
Email: gpearce@brick.com
Web: www.brick.com 

 

Appraisal Group of Texas
Dennis and Karis Crawford
Abilene TX 79601
325-668-3741

 

Fort Worth Lighting
5107 E. California Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76119
Mark Singelton: 817-534-8500  FAX: 817-535-3265
Email: ftworthlightinghardware@yahoo.com
Web:  www.ftworthlighting.com

 

Kelly-Moore Paint Company Inc.
3437 North First Street
Abilene, Texas  79603
Mark Shumaker   673-8174   FAX  673-2508
Web: www.kellymoore.com

 

Knight Carpet & Flooring
3401 North 1st Street
Abilene, Texas 79603
Paige Watts: 325-672-6436 FAX 325-672-6437
Email: paige@knightcarpet.com
Web:  www.knightcarpet.com

 

McCoy’s Building Supply Center
550 North Clack Street
Abilene, Texas 79603
Terry Davis 691-9155 FAX 695-2224
Email: store018@mccoys.com 
Web:  www.mccoys.com

 

Menke, Inc.
3142 South 27th Street
Abilene, Texas 79605
Russ Menke 673-5096 FAX 676-3716
Email: floors@menke-floorscapes.com
Web: www.menke-floorscapes.com

 

Morrison Plumbing/Appliances/Hardware/Lighting
P.O. Box 2200
242 South Treadaway Blvd.
Abilene, Texas 79604
Zane Wright 677-8174 FAX 676-2505
Email: zane@morsco.com
1893 Industrial Blvd.
Abilene, Texas  79602
Eddie Brown 690-6435 FAX 690-0935 Other 267-5523
Email: egbrown@morsco.com
Web:  www.morsco.com
 

StrucSure Home Warranty

Phone: 1-877-906-0222

Fax: 1-877-903-0222

Email: info@strucsure.com

Website: http://www.strucsure.com